Hampden-Sydney Home PageHampden-Sydney Quality Enhancement Program
Saturday, July 22, 2017
The Quality Enhancement Plan
Hampden-Sydney College
Long-Range Planning Committee of the Board of Trustees

William C. Boinest, Chair
Goerge B. Cartledge, Jr.
Gene B. Dixon, Jr.
W. Birch Douglass III
Virginia H. Hackney
Scott M. Harwood
William F. Shumadine, Jr.
Joseph F. Viar, Jr.

Hampden-Sydney College
Administrative Officers

Paul S. Baker, Assistant to the President
C. Beeler Brush, Vice President for Development
Lewis H. Drew,Dean of Students
Anita H. Garland, Dean of Admissions
C. Norman Krueger, Vice President for Business Affairs and Treasurer
Lawrence H. Martin, Provost and Dean of the Faculty
Samuel Vaughan Wilson, President

Dober, Lidsky, Craig and Associates, Inc.

Laura Alves
Dorophy A. Atwood, AIA
Mary Bush-Brown
Charles A. Craig, Study Director
Richard P. Dober, AICP
Andrew Gillespie
Nathaniel Gorham
Amy Lambert
Loretto Lawrence
Arthur J. Lidsky, AICP
George G. Mathey, AICP
Dori Mottola